NEW CONSTRUCTION - FAMILY HOUSE OF 6 ROOMS 166 m2 -

CH-2802 Develier, Route de Porrentruy 5

CHF 780'000.-
NEW CONSTRUCTION - FAMILY HOUSE OF 6 ROOMS 166 m2 -
3 photos

Description

NEW FAMILY HOUSE OF 6 ROOMS On a plot of 685 m2, we offer a functional, warm house, of a unique modernity, comfortable and carefully equipped. You will feel good at home. Designed on two floors, this luxury family home offers very pleasant volumes. Peripheral insulation, electric blinds, home automation system, kitchen with island and bar, pantry attached to the kitchen are all assets that will seduce you on a daily basis. The ground floor is composed of: - A living room / dining room and open kitchen with central island, of 54 m2 - Cellar of 4.30 m2 - Bedroom / office of 12 m2. - Visitor WC with sink / laundry room - Entrance hall of 8.40 m2 provides optimal reception. The first floor offers: - 2 large bedrooms of 13.58 m2 and 14.34 m2 - Parental suite of 19 m2 with its dressing area and its bathroom of 4 m2 with WC, walk-in shower and sink, large terrace master bedroom of 32m2 - Shower room of 7.99 m2 with WC, bath, walk-in shower, sink. - Open leisure space of 15.14m2 Outdoor: - A garage of 23.5 m2 as well as a technical room of 5 m2 complete this property. - Garden - Covered terrace Become the owner of this house built with quality materials. TURNKEY PURCHASE!

Situation

The town of Develier is a 6-minute Delemont, 2 min. the entrance to the A16 motorway, 8 min. Bassecourt, 21 min. Porrentruy in Basel 55min and 51 min. Biel.

Municipality

Develier is located 4 kms west of Delémont, on the road to Col des Rangiers. The hamlet of Develier-Dessus belongs to the municipality of Develier. The municipality extends between 445 meters of altitude, near the locality Tvila and 890 meters above sea level, in the Mont Terri massif, at the municipal border with Bourrignon. The town is watered by the streams of La Golatte and La Pran, whose waters flow into the Sorne. The economic activity of Develier is divided between agriculture and industry. Handicrafts and industry developed from the 1960s. Population as of December 31, 2016: ~ 1400 inhabitants. Density 113 inhabitants / km2. Area 12.47 km2.

Access

Since the exit of the A16 you are 2 minutes Develier, you can access from the west exit of Delemont. Porrentruy via the A16 motorway or road Rangiers. For people coming from Basel or Bienne A16 take you to the entrance of the village.

Shops/stores

This town has several restaurant, shop selling kitchens, several garages, grocery store, bank, post office, an art gallery, a marble, a number of shops and workshops. Develier is a common active and in constant development.

Public transport

You have a bus service every hour.

Roofing

2 framed tiles.

Outside conveniences

Garage with remote-controlled door / technical room 1 uncovered parking space. Garden and covered terrace.

Remarks

Heating system: heat pump. White PVC triple glazed windows. Electric blinds. Aluminum entrance door. Balcony barrier and parental glass terrace. Automation. Peripheral insulation.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village
Villa area
Green
Shops/Stores
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Highway entrance/exit
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Sports centre
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Terrace/s
Garden
Quiet
Greenery
Garage
Inside conveniences
Garage
Open kitchen
Guests lavatory
Separated lavatory
Dressing
Pantry
Bicycle storage
Storeroom
Triple glazing
Bright/sunny
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Furnished kitchen
Kitchen island
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Fridge
Freezer
Dishwasher
Private laundry
Shower
Bath
Phone
Optic fiber
Internet connection
Electric blind
Interphone
Home automation
Waste water connection
Floor
Tiles
Condition
New
under construction
Orientation
South
West
Exposure
Optimal
All day
View
Nice view
Jura
Style
Modern

Characteristics

Category
New house
Reference
M90
No.of floors
2
Number of rooms
6
Number of bedrooms
4
No.of flats
1
Number of bathrooms
3
Number of toilets
3
Number of balcony
1
Number of terraces
2
Living area
~ 166 sqm
Surface of parcel
~ 685 sqm
Balcony surface
~ 9 sqm
Year of construction
2020
Heating system
Heat pump
Domestic water heating system
Heat pump
Heating installation
Floor
Local tax
1.95 %
Availability
To be discussed
Draining of waste water
Separative

Contact for visiting

Mrs. Angelica IBARRA
E-mail info@axic.ch
Mobile 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distances

Public transports
180 m
Primary school
450 m
Stores
300 m

NEUBAU - FAMILIENHAUS MIT 6 ZIMMERN 166 m2 -

CH-2802 Develier, Route de Porrentruy 5

CHF 780'000.-
NEUBAU - FAMILIENHAUS MIT 6 ZIMMERN 166 m2 -
3 Fotos

Beschreibung

NEUES FAMILIENHAUS MIT 6 ZIMMERN Auf einem Grundstück von 685 m2 bieten wir ein funktionales, warmes Haus von einzigartiger Modernität, komfortabel und sorgfältig ausgestattet. Sie werden sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Dieses luxuriöse Einfamilienhaus wurde auf zwei Etagen entworfen und bietet sehr angenehme Volumen. Periphere Isolierung, elektrische Jalousien, Hausautomationssystem, Küche mit Insel und Bar, Speisekammer an der Küche sind alles Vermögenswerte, die Sie täglich verführen werden. Das Erdgeschoss besteht aus: - einem Wohn- / Esszimmer und einer offenen Küche mit zentraler Insel von 54 m2 - Keller von 4,30 m2 - Schlafzimmer / Büro von 12 m2. - Besucher-WC mit Waschbecken / Waschküche - Eingangshalle von 8,40 m2 bietet optimalen Empfang. Die erste Etage bietet: - 2 große Schlafzimmer von 13,58 m2 und 14,34 m2 - Elternsuite von 19 m2 mit Ankleide und Bad von 4 m2 mit WC, ebenerdiger Dusche und Waschbecken, große Terrasse Hauptschlafzimmer von 32m2 - Duschraum von 7,99 m2 mit WC, Bad, ebenerdiger Dusche, Waschbecken. - Offene Freizeitfläche von 15,14 m2 im Freien: - Eine Garage von 23,5 m2 sowie ein Technikraum von 5 m2 vervollständigen diese Eigenschaft. - Garten - Überdachte Terrasse Werden Sie Eigentümer dieses Hauses aus hochwertigen Materialien. TURNKEY KAUF!

Lage

Die Stadt Develier ist eine 6-minütige Delémont, 2 min. der Eingang zur Autobahn A16, 8 min. Bassecourt, 21 min. Porrentruy in Basel 55min und 51 min. Biel.

Gemeinde

Develier ist 4 km westlich von Delémont, auf der Passstraße Rangiers. Der Develier-Dessus Bezirk gehört zu der Gemeinde Develier. Das Gemeindegebiet erstreckt sich von 445 Metern über den Meeresspiegel, in der Nähe von dem Ort Tvila und 890 Meter über den Meeresspiegel im Mont Terri, die Gemeindegrenze mit Bourrignon genannt. Die Stadt wird durch Strom der Golatte und La Pran bewässert, dessen Wasser fließt in die wirtschaftliche Sorne.L'activité von Develier zwischen Landwirtschaft und Industrie aufgeteilt. Der Handel und Industrie wuchsen von 1960 Einwohnern am 31. Dezember 2016: ~ 1.400 Einwohner. Dichte 113 Einwohner pro km2. 12,47 km2.

Zugang

Seit der Ausfahrt der A16 Sie sind 2 Minuten zu Develier, die Sie aus dem Westen Ausfahrt Delemont zugreifen können. Porrentruy über die Autobahn A16 oder Straßen Rangiers. Für Menschen, die aus Basel oder Biel A16 bringen Sie zum Eingang des Dorfes.

Geschäfte

Diese Stadt hat mehrere Restaurant, Geschäft mit Küchen, mehrere Garagen, Lebensmittelgeschäft, Bank, Post, eine Kunstgalerie, ein Marmorbad, eine Reihe von Geschäften und Werkstätten. Develier ist eine gemeinsame aktive und ständig weiterentwickelt.

Verkehrsanbindung

Sie haben einen Bus-Service jede Stunde.

Bedachung

2 gerahmten Fliesen.

Aussenbereich

Garage mit ferngesteuerter Tür / Technikraum 1 nicht überdachter Parkplatz. Garten und überdachte Terrasse.

Bemerkungen

Heizsystem: Wärmepumpe. Dreifach verglaste weiße PVC-Fenster. Elektrische Jalousien. Aluminium-Eingangstür. Balkonsperre und elterliche Glasterrasse. Automatisierung. Periphere Isolierung.

Eigenschaften

Umgebung
Dorf
Villenviertel
Ländlich
Geschäfte
Bank
Post
Restaurant(s)
Bushaltestelle
Autobahnanschluss
Kinderfreundlich
Spielplatz
Kinderkrippe
Kindergarten
Primarschule
Sportzentrum
Wanderwege
Radweg
Aussenbereich
Balkon
Terrasse(n)
Garten
Ruhige Lage
Begrünung
Garage
Innenbereich
Einstellhallenplatz
Offene Küche
Gäste-WC
Separate WC's
Ankleideraum
Vorratskammer
Fahrradraum
Abstellraum
Dreifachverglasung
Hell
Ausstattung
Möblierte Küche
Moderne Küche
Kochinsel
Glaskeramik
Backofen
Kühlschrank
Tiefkühler
Geschirrspüler
Private Waschküche
Dusche
Badewanne
Telefon
Internetanschluss
Glasfaser
Elektrische Rollläden
Gegensprechanlage
Gebäudeautomation
Abwasseranschluss
Boden
Fliesen
Zustand
Neu
Im Bau
Ausrichtung
Süden
Westen
Besonnung
Optimal
Ganzer Tag besonnt
Aussicht
Schöne Aussicht
Jura
Stil
Modern

Angaben

Kategorie
Neues Haus
Referenz-Nr.
M90
Anzahl Stockwerke
2
Anzahl Zimmer
6
Anzahl Schlafzimmer
4
Anzahl Wohnungen
1
Anzahl Badezimmer
3
Anzahl Toiletten
3
Anzahl Balkone
1
Anzahl Terrassen
2
Wohnfläche
~ 166 m²
Grundstücksfläche
~ 685 m²
Balkonfläche
~ 9 m²
Baujahr
2020
Heizungstyp
Wärmepumpe
Warmwasseraufbereitung
Wärmepumpe
Heizanlage
Bodenheizung
Gemeindesteuer
1.95 %
Verfügbarkeit
Nach Vereinbarung
Entsorgung von Abwässern
Trennsystem

Kontakt für Besichtigungen

Frau Angelica IBARRA
E-Mail info@axic.ch
Telefon 032 422 64 67
Mobile 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distanzen

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
180 m
Primarschule
450 m
Geschäfte
300 m