NEW CONSTRUCTION - FAMILY HOUSE OF 6 ROOMS -

CH-2802 Develier, Route de Porrentruy 7

CHF 720'000.-
NEW CONSTRUCTION - FAMILY HOUSE OF 6 ROOMS -
3 photos

Description

NEW FAMILY HOUSE OF 6 ROOMS On a plot of 461 m2, we offer a functional, warm house, of a unique modernity, comfortable and carefully equipped. You will feel good at home. Designed on two floors, this luxury family home offers very pleasant volumes. Peripheral insulation, electric blinds, home automation system, kitchen with island and bar, pantry attached to the kitchen are all assets that will seduce you on a daily basis. The ground floor is composed of: - A living room, living / dining room and open kitchen of 54.06 m2 to which is added a cellar of 4.30 m2. - A bedroom / office of 12 m2. - Visitor WC with sink / laundry room - The large 8.40m2 entrance hall provides optimal reception. The first floor offers: - 2 large bedrooms of 13.5 m2 and 14.5 m2 - A parental suite of 19 m2 with its dressing area and its bathroom of 4 m2 with WC, walk-in shower and sink - Terrace parental of 31m2 - Balcony of 8.95m2 - Shower room of 8 m2 with WC, bath, Italian shower, sink. - This level also includes an open leisure area of 15.14 m2 Exterior: - A garage of 23.5 m2 as well as a technical room of 5.15 m2 complete this property. - Large terrace of 37.44 m2 - Garden Become the owner of this house built with quality materials. TURNKEY PURCHASE!

Situation

The town of Develier is a 6-minute Delemont, 2 min. the entrance to the A16 motorway, 8 min. Bassecourt, 21 min. Porrentruy in Basel 55 min. and 51 min. Biel.

Municipality

Develier is located 4 kms west of Delémont, on the road to Col des Rangiers. The hamlet of Develier-Dessus belongs to the municipality of Develier. The municipality extends between 445 meters of altitude, near the locality Tvila and 890 meters above sea level, in the Mont Terri massif, at the municipal border with Bourrignon. The town is watered by the streams of La Golatte and La Pran, whose waters flow into the Sorne. The economic activity of Develier is divided between agriculture and industry. Handicrafts and industry developed from the 1960s. Population as of December 31, 2016: ~ 1400 inhabitants. Density 113 inhabitants / km2. Area 12.47 km2.

Access

From the exit of the A16 you are 2 minutes from Develier, you can access from the west exit of Delémont. From Porrentruy via the A16 motorway or the Rangiers road. For people coming from Basel or Bienne, the A16 motorway will bring you to the entrance of the village.

Shops/stores

This town has several restaurants, kitchen sales stores, garages, shops and workshop, a food store, a bank, the post office, an art gallery, a marble factory. Develier is a common active and in constant development.

Public transport

You have a bus service every hour.

Basement

There is no basement

Roofing

2 framed tiles.

Outside conveniences

- Closed garage for one vehicle with remote-controlled door / technical room - 1 parking space - garden and terraces

Remarks

Heat pump heating system, white PVC triple glazed windows, electric blinds, aluminum entrance door, balcony gates and parental terraces are made of glass.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village
Villa area
Green
Shops/Stores
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Highway entrance/exit
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Sports centre
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Terrace/s
Garden
Quiet
Greenery
Parking
Garage
Inside conveniences
Garage
Open kitchen
Guests lavatory
Separated lavatory
Pantry
Storeroom
Triple glazing
Bright/sunny
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Fridge
Freezer
Dishwasher
Private laundry
Shower
Bath
Phone
Internet connection
Electric blind
Interphone
Home automation
Waste water connection
Floor
Tiles
Condition
New
under construction
Orientation
North
West
Exposure
Optimal
All day
View
Nice view
Style
Modern
Standard
Minergie®

Characteristics

Category
New house
Reference
M89
No.of floors
1
Number of rooms
6
Number of bedrooms
4
No.of flats
1
Number of bathrooms
3
Number of toilets
3
Number of balcony
1
Number of terraces
2
Living area
~ 166 sqm
Surface of parcel
~ 461 sqm
Balcony surface
~ 9 sqm
Year of construction
2020
Heating system
Heat pump
Domestic water heating system
Heat pump
Heating installation
Floor
Property tax
1‰ of fiscal value
Local tax
1.95 %
Availability
To be discussed

Contact for visiting

Mrs. Angelica IBARRA
E-mail info@axic.ch
Mobile 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distances

Public transports
180 m
Nursery school
350 m
Primary school
450 m
College
3.7 km
High school
3.7 km
Stores
300 m
Post office
670 m
Bank
580 m

NEUBAU - FAMILIENHAUS MIT 6 ZIMMER -

CH-2802 Develier, Route de Porrentruy 7

CHF 720'000.-
NEUBAU - FAMILIENHAUS MIT 6 ZIMMER -
3 Fotos

Beschreibung

NEUES FAMILIENHAUS MIT 6 ZIMMERN Auf einem Grundstück von 461 m2 bieten wir ein funktionales, warmes Haus von einzigartiger Modernität, komfortabel und sorgfältig ausgestattet. Sie werden sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Dieses luxuriöse Einfamilienhaus wurde auf zwei Etagen entworfen und bietet sehr angenehme Volumen. Periphere Isolierung, elektrische Jalousien, Hausautomationssystem, Küche mit Insel und Bar, Speisekammer an der Küche sind alles Vermögenswerte, die Sie täglich verführen werden. Das Erdgeschoss besteht aus: - einem Wohnzimmer, einem Wohn- / Esszimmer und einer offenen Küche von 54,06 m2, zu der ein Keller von 4,30 m2 hinzugefügt wird. - Ein Schlafzimmer / Büro von 12 m2. - Besucher-WC mit Waschbecken / Waschküche - Die 8,40 m² große Eingangshalle bietet optimalen Empfang. Die erste Etage bietet: - 2 große Schlafzimmer von 13,5 m2 und 14,5 m2 - Eine elterliche Suite von 19 m2 mit Ankleidebereich und ein Badezimmer von 4 m2 mit WC, ebenerdiger Dusche und Waschbecken - Terrasse Eltern von 31m2 - Balkon von 8,95m2 - Duschraum von 8 m2 mit WC, Badewanne, italienischer Dusche, Waschbecken. - Diese Ebene umfasst auch einen offenen Freizeitbereich von 15,14 m2. Außen: - Eine Garage von 23,5 m2 sowie ein Technikraum von 5,15 m2 vervollständigen diese Eigenschaft. - Große Terrasse von 37,44 m2 - Garten Werden Sie Eigentümer dieses Hauses aus hochwertigen Materialien. TURNKEY KAUF!

Lage

Die Stadt Develier ist - 6 Minuten. Delémont - 2 min. die Kreuzung der A16 - 8 min. Bassecourt - 21 min. Porrentruy - 45 min. Basel und Biel.

Gemeinde

Develier ist 4 km westlich von Delémont, auf der Passstraße Rangiers. Der Develier-Dessus Bezirk gehört zu der Gemeinde Develier. Das Gemeindegebiet erstreckt sich von 445 Metern über den Meeresspiegel, in der Nähe von dem Ort Tvila und 890 Meter über den Meeresspiegel im Mont Terri, die Gemeindegrenze mit Bourrignon genannt. Die Stadt wird durch Strom der Golatte und La Pran bewässert, dessen Wasser fließt in die wirtschaftliche Sorne.L'activité von Develier zwischen Landwirtschaft und Industrie aufgeteilt. Der Handel und Industrie wuchsen von 1960 Einwohnern am 31. Dezember 2016: ~ 1.400 Einwohner. Dichte 113 Einwohner pro km2. 12,47 km2.

Zugang

Seit der Veröffentlichung der A16 Sie sind nur 2 Minuten von Develier, können Sie aus dem Westen Zugang Ausfahrt Delémont. Porrentruy durch die Autobahn A16 oder auf der Straße Rangiers. Für Menschen aus Basel oder Biel kommend, wird die A16 nehmen Sie zum Dorfeingang.

Geschäfte

Die Stadt verfügt über mehrere Restaurants, Küchengeschäfte, Garagen, Läden und Geschäfte, ein Supermarkt, eine Bank, eine Post, eine Kunstgalerie, ein Marmor. Develier ist eine gemeinsame aktive und in ständiger Entwicklung.

Verkehrsanbindung

Sie haben einen Bus-Service jede Stunde.

Untergeschoss

Kein Untergeschoss

Bedachung

2 gerahmten Fliesen.

Aussenbereich

- Geschlossene Garage für ein Fahrzeug mit ferngesteuerter Tür / Technikraum - 1 Parkplatz - Garten und Terrassen

Bemerkungen

Wärmepumpenheizung, dreifach verglaste weiße PVC-Fenster, Jalousien, Aluminium-Eingangstür, Balkontore und elterliche Terrassen bestehen aus Glas.

Eigenschaften

Umgebung
Dorf
Villenviertel
Ländlich
Geschäfte
Bank
Post
Restaurant(s)
Bushaltestelle
Autobahnanschluss
Kinderfreundlich
Spielplatz
Kinderkrippe
Kindergarten
Primarschule
Sportzentrum
Wanderwege
Radweg
Aussenbereich
Balkon
Terrasse(n)
Garten
Ruhige Lage
Begrünung
Parkplatz
Garage
Innenbereich
Einstellhallenplatz
Offene Küche
Gäste-WC
Separate WC's
Vorratskammer
Abstellraum
Dreifachverglasung
Hell
Ausstattung
Moderne Küche
Glaskeramik
Backofen
Kühlschrank
Tiefkühler
Geschirrspüler
Private Waschküche
Dusche
Badewanne
Telefon
Internetanschluss
Elektrische Rollläden
Gegensprechanlage
Gebäudeautomation
Abwasseranschluss
Boden
Fliesen
Zustand
Neu
Im Bau
Ausrichtung
Norden
Westen
Besonnung
Optimal
Ganzer Tag besonnt
Aussicht
Schöne Aussicht
Stil
Modern
Baustandard
Minergie®

Angaben

Kategorie
Neues Haus
Referenz-Nr.
M89
Anzahl Stockwerke
1
Anzahl Zimmer
6
Anzahl Schlafzimmer
4
Anzahl Wohnungen
1
Anzahl Badezimmer
3
Anzahl Toiletten
3
Anzahl Balkone
1
Anzahl Terrassen
2
Wohnfläche
~ 166 m²
Grundstücksfläche
~ 461 m²
Balkonfläche
~ 9 m²
Baujahr
2020
Heizungstyp
Wärmepumpe
Warmwasseraufbereitung
Wärmepumpe
Heizanlage
Bodenheizung
Grundsteuer
1‰ des Einheitswertes
Gemeindesteuer
1.95 %
Verfügbarkeit
Nach Vereinbarung

Kontakt für Besichtigungen

Frau Angelica IBARRA
E-Mail info@axic.ch
Telefon 032 422 64 67
Mobile 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distanzen

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
180 m
Kindergarten
350 m
Primarschule
450 m
Sekundarschule
3.7 km
Gymnasium / Kantonsschule
3.7 km
Geschäfte
300 m
Post
670 m
Bank
580 m