ARCHITECT HOUSE IN A RESIDENTIAL AREA

CH-2855 Glovelier, Rue des Places 10

CHF 650'000.-
ARCHITECT HOUSE IN A RESIDENTIAL AREA
New
21 photos

Description

House of architect and character built between 1984 and 1986, in excellent condition. House of 4.5 rooms convertible in 5.5 rooms (reduced available of 16.3 m2 with a beautiful volume). This property benefits from a very good sound and heat insulation, on a plot of 1'279 m2 oriented southwest with great potential for outdoor landscaping (pool, playground, enlargement of the terrace). POSSIBILITY OF ACQUIRING THE ADJACENT PLOT OF 1'504 M2.

Municipality

Coming from the old communes of Bassecourt, Courfaivre, Glovelier, Soulce and Undervelier, Haute-Sorne was born on January 1, 2013 following the popular vote on the merger accepted on February 5, 2012. The Municipality of Haute-Sorne is distinguished mainly by its territory spread over more than 8000 hectares where five villages with typical characteristics have chosen to join forces in a single entity. The common goal is the creation of a major economic instrument and the reunification of municipal administrations. Note that Glovelier is located in the center of the Jura, 10 minutes from the Jura capital Delémont, 20 minutes from the capital of Franches-Montagnes Saignelégier and 15 minutes from the city of Princes Bishops Porrentruy. It is also 1 hour from Basel and Biel.

Access

Glovelier has good road and rail infrastructures, namely a CFF station, but also the CJ (red train serving the Franches-Montagnes), a motorway entrance / exit in the direction of Porrentruy and neighboring France (ex. Belfort) and its TGV station at 40 minutes or in the direction of Delémont - Basel, Bienne.

Shops/stores

We find a bakery, bar and restaurants and a large shopping center at the entrance to Bassecourt, less than 5 minutes drive from the town, where we have all the useful shops (pharmacy, food, fashion, etc.). .)

Public transport

SBB and CJ trains - road and motorway

Leisure time

Football field - gymnasium hall - hall des fêtes - pedestrian and mountain bike paths

Construction

Very good construction with quality materials, exceeding the standards of the time in terms of sound quality and especially thermal. The condition in which the house is located without having undergone any transformation or renovation is proof of this.

Ground floor

Entrance hall and hall of 10,00 m2, living-dining room of 43,00 m2, closed kitchen of 8,00 m2 with cellar of 4,00 m2, local heating and laundry room of 16,00 m2, reduced from 16.00 m2 convertible into additional bedroom.

1st floor

Master bedroom with dressing room and sink on a surface of more than 22.00 m2. Small balcony of 2.00 m2 accessible by the parental room. 2 bedrooms of 12.50 m2 and 11.20 m2 (currently the rooms are not separated, which offers a space of 23.7 m2). Shower room with bath-WC-sink of 6,00 m2. Galeta area available of 23.00 m2.

Outside conveniences

Terrace and greenhouse of 9.00 m2. Covered for two vehicles of 18.00 m2 and covered with the entrance of 5.00 m2. Large plot of land of 1'279 m2. Possibility to acquire the adjoining plot of 1'504 m2 (in HA construction zone).

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village
Villa area
Quiet
Shops/Stores
Bank
Post office
Railway station
Highway entrance/exit
Child-friendly
Primary school
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Terrace/s
Garden
Greenery
Parking
Inside conveniences
Handicap-friendly
Penthouse
Swedish stove
Bath
Guests lavatory
Dressing
Pantry
Veranda
Garret
Storeroom
Double glazing
Bright/sunny
With character
Separated lavatory
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Ceramic glass cooktop
Dishwasher
Private laundry
Internet connection
Waste water connection
Floor
Tiles
Parquet floor
Condition
Very good
With extension possibility
Orientation
South
West
Exposure
All day
View
Nice view
Clear
Rural
Style
Character house

Characteristics

Category
Single family house
Reference
M36
No.of floors
2
Number of rooms
4.5
Number of bedrooms
3
No.of flats
1
Number of bathrooms
1
Number of toilets:
2
Number of balcony
1
Number of terraces
1
Living area
142.5 sqm
Surface of parcel
1279 sqm
Balcony surface
2.2 sqm
Terrace surface
8.7 sqm
Veranda surface
8.7 sqm
Garden surface
1150 sqm
Built surface
130 sqm
Volume
820 cbm
Year of construction
1984
Heating system
Electricity
Domestic water heating system
Electricity
Heating installation
Floor
Heating cost
Included
Availability
To be discussed
Draining of waste water
Separative
Altitude (m)
505 m

Contact for visiting

Mrs. Angelica IBARRA
E-mail info@axic.ch
Phone 032 422 64 67
Mob. 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distances

Stores
1 km
Station
850 m
Freeway
1.2 km
Primary school
1.2 km
Bank
1 km

Architektenhaus in einem Wohngebiet

CH-2855 Glovelier, Rue des Places 10

CHF 650'000.-
Architektenhaus in einem Wohngebiet
Neu
21 Fotos

Beschreibung

Haus des Architekten und Charakter gebaut zwischen 1984 und 1986, in sehr gutem Zustand. Haus von 4.5 Zimmer umwandelbar in 5.5 Zimmern (reduziert von 16.3 m2 mit einem schönen Volumen). Diese Immobilie profitiert von einer sehr guten Schall- und Wärmeisolierung, auf einem Grundstück von 1'279 m2, ausgerichtet nach Südwesten mit großem Potenzial für Außenanlagen (Pool, Spielplatz, Vergrößerung der Terrasse). MÖGLICHKEIT, das angrenzende Grundstück von 1'504 m2 zu erwerben.

Gemeinde

Im Anschluss an die ehemaligen Gemeinden Bassecourt, Courfaivre, Glovelier, Soulce und Undervelier, Haut-Sorne wurde Januar geboren 1, 2013 nach dem Referendum am 5. Februar angenommen Zusammenführen steht 2012. Die Haute-Sorne Gemeinsame heraus mit sein umfangreiches Gebiet von mehr als 8000 Hektar, in den fünf Dörfer mit gut typisierten Eigenschaften ausgewählt haben ihre Kräfte in einer einzigen Einheit zu verbinden. Das gemeinsame Ziel ist die Schaffung eines wirtschaftlichen Instrumentes von zentraler Bedeutung und der Wiedervereinigung der Gemeindeverwaltungen. Ein Hinweis, dass Glovelier in der Mitte des Jura, nur 10 Minuten von der Hauptstadt Delémont Jura, 20 Minuten von der Hauptstadt des Freiberger Saignelegier und 15 Minuten von der Stadt Porrentruy Bischof Princes. Es ist auch 1 Stunde von Basel und Biel entfernt.

Zugang

Glovelier ein guten Straßen- und Schieneninfrastruktur, nämlich einen Bahnhof, sondern auch die CJ (roter Zug, den Freiberger dient), eine Eingabe / Ausgabe-Autobahn nach Porrentruy und den benachbarten Frankreich (p. Bsp. Belfort) und TGV-Bahnhof in 40 Minuten in Richtung Delémont - Basel, Biel.

Geschäfte

Wir finden eine Bäckerei, Bars und Restaurants und ein großes Einkaufszentrum am Eingang von Bassecourt, weniger als 5 Minuten mit dem Auto vom Resort entfernt, wo wir haben alle notwendigen Geschäfte (Apotheke, Lebensmittel, Mode, usw. .)

Verkehrsanbindung

Die Züge der SBB und CJ - Straßen- und Autobahn

Freizeit

Fußballplatz - Sporthalle - Halle - Urlaub Wanderwege und Mountainbike

Konstruktion

Sehr gute Konstruktion mit hochwertigen Materialien, die über die Standards der Zeit in Bezug auf Klangqualität und vor allem Wärme. Der Staat, der zu Hause ist ohne belegt undergone Verarbeitung oder Renovierung hat.

Erdgeschoss

Eingangshalle und Halle von 10,00 m2, Wohn-Esszimmer von 43,00 m2, geschlossene Küche von 8,00 m2 mit Keller von 4,00 m2, lokale Heizung und Waschküche von 16,00 m2, reduziert von 16.00 m2 umwandelbar in zusätzliches Schlafzimmer.

1. Stock

Hauptschlafzimmer mit Ankleideraum und Waschbecken auf einer Fläche von mehr als 22,00 m2. Kleiner Balkon von 2,00 m2 zugänglich durch das Elternzimmer. 2 Schlafzimmer von 12,50 m2 und 11,20 m2 (derzeit sind die Zimmer nicht getrennt, was eine Fläche von 23,7 m2 bietet). Duschraum mit Bad-WC-Waschbecken von 6,00 m2. Galeta Fläche von 23,00 m2.

Aussenbereich

Terrasse und Gewächshaus von 9,00 m2. Covered für zwei Fahrzeuge von 18,00 m2 und mit dem Eingang von 5,00 m2 bedeckt. Großes Grundstück von 1'279 m2. Möglichkeit, das angrenzende Grundstück von 1'504 m2 (in HA Bauzone) zu erwerben.

Eigenschaften

Umgebung
Dorf
Villenviertel
Ruhige Lage
Geschäfte
Bank
Post
Bahnhof
Autobahnanschluss
Kinder willkommen
Primarschule
Aussenbereich
Balkon
Terrasse(n)
Garten
Begrünung
Parkplatz
Innenbereich
Behindertengerecht
Mansarde
Schwedenofen
Badewanne
Gäste-WC
Ankleideraum
Vorratskammer
Veranda
Estrich
Abstellraum
Doppelverglasung
Hell
Mit Stil
Separate WC's
Ausstattung
Moderne Küche
Glaskeramik
Geschirrspüler
Private Waschküche
Internetanschluss
Abwasseranschluss
Boden
Fliesen
Parkett
Zustand
Sehr gut
Erweiterung möglich
Ausrichtung
Süden
Westen
Besonnung
Ganzer Tag besonnt
Aussicht
Schöne Aussicht
Freie Aussicht
Ländlich
Stil
Charakteristisches Haus

Angaben

Kategorie
Einfamilienhaus
Referenz-Nr.
M36
Anzahl Stockwerke
2
Anzahl Zimmer
4.5
Anzahl Schlafzimmer
3
Anzahl Wohnungen
1
Anzahl Badezimmer
1
Anzahl Toiletten:
2
Anzahl Balkone
1
Anzahl Terrassen
1
Wohnfläche
142.5 m²
Grundstücksfläche
1279 m²
Balkonfläche
2.2 m²
Terrassenfläche
8.7 m²
Oberfläche Veranda
8.7 m²
Gartenfläche
1150 m²
Bebaute Fläche
130 m²
Volumen
820 m³
Baujahr
1984
Heizungstyp
Elektrische Heizung
Warmwasseraufbereitung
Elektrische Heizung
Heizanlage
Bodenheizung
Heizungskosten
Inklusiv
Verfügbarkeit
Nach Vereinbarung
Entsorgung von Abwässern
Trennsystem
Höhenlage m. ü. M.
505 m
Eigenmietwert (Kantons- und Gemeindesteuer)
CHF 9'700.-

Kontakt für Besichtigungen

Frau Angelica IBARRA
E-Mail info@axic.ch
Telefon 032 422 64 67
Mob. 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distanzen

Geschäfte
1 km
Bahnhof
850 m
Autobahn
1.2 km
Grundschule
1.2 km
Bank
1 km