Rental building

CH-2830 Courrendlin, Rue de la Gare 17

Price upon request
Rental building
Reserved
22 photos

Description

A rental building with access for people with reduced mobility comprising: - a commercial area, currently "Denner" - a café - 6 apartments "Domino" - 2 apartments - covered parking spaces - cellars - laundry room

Situation

This building is close to all amenities: - at 450m. From the nursery - 400m. From the infantile school - to 450m. Of the secondary school - to 200m. Of the Post office - to 300m. Of the Bank - 500m. Of a stop of post (bus) - to 2000m. From the motorway - to 4000m. From Delémont - 43.5km from Basel - 45.3 km from Biel

Municipality

The village of Courrendlin lives, moves and grows. Courrendlin has peaceful neighborhoods, friendly green areas, school and sports facilities, historic monuments such as the Church of St. Bartholomew and the Chapel Tower. The inhabitants of the village, called Courrengeauds and the Courengelles, ensure month after month an attractive animation of local life and organize sporting and cultural events of a regional nature. In the course of the seasons, the children's carnival, the Brandon fire, the Courrendlin exhibition, the craft market, the village festival and Halloween. Many traders and craftsmen also offer a very wide range of services: from bike to plane ticket, from the violin to the goldfish, from the window to the framework, from the butcher to the gourmet meal, in summary to fill everyone . At night, the inhabitants of the village have the opportunity to entertain themselves in the various public establishments or to try their luck at the casino.

Basement

Communal areas with a surface area of ​​298.10 m2 (without parking spaces) comprising: - a laundry room - several cellars - a heating room - a cistern room - a store for the store - a bicycle room - 5 covered parking spaces

Ground floor

The ground floor comprises commercial areas: - a store (currently Denner) with a surface area of ​​325 m2 - the depot, cloakrooms, offices and toilets with a surface area of ​​50 m2 - a coffee of 38.5 m2

1st floor

The first floor consists of 6 fully-equipped "Domino" apartments (studios), as well as a laundry room, a WC, a common dining room and lounge and a common terrace of 167 m2.

2nd floor

The second level comprises 2 apartments, one of 4.5 rooms with a total surface of 125 m2 with new amenities, and the second of 5.5 rooms with a total area of ​​118 m2, totally new and fully equipped. A common terrace of 80 m2 is also on the 2nd level.

Remarks

This document has no contractual value.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village
Quiet
Shops/Stores
Bank
Post office
Bus stop
Highway entrance/exit
Child-friendly
Nursery
Primary school
Secondary school
College
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Outside conveniences
Parking spaces
Condition
Renovated

Characteristics

Category
Mixed-use building
Reference
#1444252
Year of restoration
2012
Availability
immediately
Heating installation
Radiator
No. of businesses
1
Number of cellars
1

Contact for visiting

Mrs. Angelica IBARRA
E-mail info@axic.ch
Phone 032 422 64 67
Mob. 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distances

Stores
500 m
Public transports
450 m
Freeway
2 km
Nursery school
450 m
Primary school
290 m
College
450 m
Post
200 m
Bank
170 m

Ferienwohnung

CH-2830 Courrendlin, Rue de la Gare 17

Preis auf Anfrage
Ferienwohnung
Reserviert
22 Fotos

Beschreibung

Mietobjekt mit Zugang für behinderte Menschen, darunter: - eine Wohnung, die derzeit „Denner“ - Kaffee - 6 Wohnungen „Domino“ - 2 Appartements - überdachte Parkplätze - Keller - Waschküche - Technikräume

Lage

Dieses Gebäude befindet sich nah an allen Annehmlichkeiten, darunter: - 450m. die Krippe - 400m. im Kindergarten - 450m. Highschool - 200m. de la Poste - 300m. Bank - 500m. eine Station Anschlag (Bus) - 2000m. Highway - auf 4000m. Delémont - 43.5km in Basel - 45,3 km von Biel

Gemeinde

Das Dorf Courrendlin lebt, bewegt sich und wächst. Courrendlin hat ruhige Nachbarschaft, freundliche grüne Zonen, Schule und Sportanlagen, historische Monumente wie die Kirche St. Bartholomäus und den Turm der Kapelle. Die Leute des Dorfes, Courrengeauds und Courengelles, Monat für Monat bieten eine attraktive Animation des lokalen Lebens und organisieren Sport- und Kulturveranstaltungen in der Region genannt. Dazu zählen die Jahreszeiten: Karneval Kinder, Feuer Brandons, Courrendlin ausgesetzt ist, den Handwerkermarkt, das Dorf und Halloween. Viele Händler und Handwerker bieten auch eine umfassende Palette von Dienstleistungen an: Radfahren in Flug, Violine roten Fisch, Fensterrahmen, den Metzger an Gourmet-Essen, zusammenfassend, was jeden füllen . In der Nacht, haben die Dorfbewohner die Möglichkeit, in verschiedenen öffentlichen Einrichtungen zu unterhalten oder versuchen ihr Glück im Casino.

Untergeschoss

Gemeinsame Räumlichkeiten mit einer Fläche von 298,10 m2 (ohne Parkplätze), einschließlich: - ein Waschraum - mehrere Weingut - Nahwärme - ein lokaler Speicher - eine Anzahlung für das Geschäft - ein lokaler Fahrrad - 5 überdachte Parkplätze

Erdgeschoss

Das Erdgeschoss besteht aus Einzelhandelsflächen, einschließlich: - ein Speicher (jetzt Denner) mit einer Fläche von 325 m2 - Hinterlegung, Umkleideräumen, Büros und WC mit einer Fläche von 50 m2 - einem Kaffee 38.5 m2

1. Stock

Der erste Stock besteht aus 6 Wohnungen (Studios) „Domino“, die alle komplett ausgestattet, und ein Hauswirtschaftsraum, eine Toilette, ein Esszimmer und ein gemeinsames Wohnzimmer und eine gemeinsame Terrasse von 167 m2.

2. Stock

Die zweite Ebene besteht aus 2 Wohnungen, von 4,5 Zimmern mit einer Gesamtfläche von 125 m2 mit neuen Einrichtungen, und die zweiten von 5,5 Zimmern mit einer Gesamtfläche von 118 m2, vollständig neu und komplett ausgestattet. Eine gemeinsame Terrasse von 80 m2 ist auch auf der 2. Ebene.

Bemerkungen

Dieses Dokument hat keinen vertraglichen Wert.

Eigenschaften

Umgebung
Dorf
Ruhige Lage
Geschäfte
Bank
Post
Bushaltestelle
Autobahnanschluss
Kinder willkommen
Kinderkrippe
Primarschule
Sekundarschule
Gymnasium
Wanderwege
Radweg
Aussenbereich
Parkplätze
Zustand
Renoviert

Angaben

Kategorie
Wohn- und Geschäftsgebäude
Referenz-Nr.
#1444252
Renovierungsjahr
2012
Verfügbarkeit
ab sofort
Heizanlage
Radiator
Anzahl Geschäfte
1
Anzahl Untergeschosse
1

Kontakt für Besichtigungen

Frau Angelica IBARRA
E-Mail info@axic.ch
Telefon 032 422 64 67
Mob. 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distanzen

Geschäfte
500 m
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
450 m
Autobahn
2 km
Kindergarten
450 m
Grundschule
290 m
Sekundarschule
450 m
Post
200 m
Bank
170 m