5,5 ROOM APARTMENT IN PPE WITH UNDERGROUND PARKING

CH-2800 Delémont, Rue du 24-Septembre 5

Price upon request
5,5 ROOM APARTMENT IN PPE WITH UNDERGROUND PARKING
6 photos

Description

BRIGHT AND MODERN APARTMENT 5.5 ROOMS located on the 1st floor of a residential building with elevator, composed as follows: Entrance hall, large kitchen of 12.50 m2, very spacious living room of 36.70 m2, balcony of 7.75 m2 with views unobstructed, 4 bedrooms of 12.45 m2, 17.35 m2, 12.15 m2 and 15.30 m2, reduced 5.25 m2, bathroom 6.40 m2, bathroom 6.30 m2 with laundry.

In the basement: large private cellar, 1 underground parking space

Outside: parking spaces for visitors.

Orientation: south

Situation

In a residential building, close to all amenities, is: - 350m. from a bus stop / bus stop - 500m. Post Office and Bank - 1800m. a nursery - 750m. from primary school - at 1000m. from high school - at 1300m. shops and restaurants - at 3000m. from the motorway - 39.6 km from Basel - 49.2 km from Biel

Municipality

Delémont, capital of the Republic and Canton of Jura, counts approximately 12'000 inhabitants. The town's architectural and urban qualities have been recognized and valued within the framework of the award of the Wakker Prize in 2006 by Swiss Heritage. The city of Delémont offers a tourist setting that is welcoming to visitors who have the opportunity to discover many natural and historical sights both in the heart of the city and in its immediate vicinity. They are set in a particularly well preserved natural and landscape environment. The walks allow you to discover all or part of the valley of Delémont. The cultural life of Éléontaine is abundant, proof of it is the expanded agenda of the demonstrations and the infrastructures available to the public. Sporting and recreational activities are not to be outdone, as sports facilities include the Blancherie Sports Center, the Leisure Crossroads or the Skating Rink.

Construction

Building built in 1992, designed with first class materials. Has an elevator going to the basement. Large living space, balcony, spacious bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, one with washing machines and drying clothes.

Basement

Une place privative dans un grand parking souterrain, une cave privative.

Ground floor

Main entrance, elevator and stairwell

1st floor

An entrance hall that can be arranged storage furniture, a kitchen arranged open on a spacious living room of 36.70 m2, overlooking a balcony which offers a clear and pleasant view. It also contains 4 beautiful and big rooms as well as a bathroom including a bath, a washbasin and a WC, then a room of water including a shower, a washbasin and a WC, and a reduced.

Outside conveniences

Green area with playground available to owners. Park places for visitors.

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Quiet
Shops/Stores
Shopping street
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Railway station
Bus stop
Highway entrance/exit
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Secondary school
College
University
Sports centre
Museum
Theatre
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Garden
Parking
Garage
Inside conveniences
Handicap-friendly
Lift/elevator
Swedish stove
Shower
Cellar
Garage
Bicycle storage
Double glazing
Bright/sunny
Bath
Open kitchen
Underground car park
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen to furnish
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Fridge
Freezer
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Dryer
Private laundry
Phone
Fax
Cable/TV
Satellite
Internet connection
Interphone
Caretaker
Furnished kitchen
Electric blind
Floor
Tiles
Condition
As new
Very good
Orientation
South
View
Nice view
Clear
Style
Modern

Characteristics

Category
Condominium apartment
Reference
M02
Located on floor no.
1st floor
Number of rooms
5.5
Number of bedrooms
4
Number of bathrooms
2
Number of toilets:
2
Number of balcony
1
Living area
140 sqm
Balcony surface
7.8 sqm
Year of construction
1992
Heating system
Gas
Domestic water heating system
gas
Heating installation
Radiator
Availability
To be discussed
Number of cellars
1

Number of parkings

Interior (incl.)
1x

Contact for visiting

Mrs. Angelica IBARRA
E-mail info@axic.ch
Phone 032 422 64 67
Mob. 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distances

Stores
1.2 km
Station
1.3 km
Public transports
350 m
Freeway
3 km
Primary school
750 m
College
1 km
Post office
1.5 km
Bank
1.5 km

5,5 Zimmer-Wohnung in PPE

CH-2800 Delémont, Rue du 24-Septembre 5

Preis auf Anfrage
5,5 Zimmer-Wohnung in PPE
4 Fotos

Beschreibung

verfügbar helle 5,5 Zimmer-Wohnung, mit freiem Blick 4 Schlafzimmer von 12,45 m2, 17,35 m2, Südlage hell und modern Eintrag Aufzug Lobby Große eingerichtete Küche 12.50 m2 geräumige Wohn 36.70 m2 Balkon 7,75 m2 passen 12.15 15.30 m2 m2 und Reduziert 5,25 m2 Badezimmer 6,40 m2 Badezimmer 6,30 m2 mit großer Tiefgarage Wäsche für eine privates Auto Cave ruhige Lage, Wohngebäude Wohnung sehr gut ausgestattet

Lage

Dieses moderne 5,5 Zimmer-Wohnung befindet sich im 1. Stock eines Wohnhauses. Nah an allen Annehmlichkeiten, darunter: - 350m. eine Station / Bushaltestelle - 500 m. Post und die Bank - auf 1800m. ein Kindergarten - 750m. Grundschule - auf 1000 m. Highschool - 1300 m. Geschäfte und Restaurants - 3000m. Highway - 39.6 km Basel - 49.2 km zu Biel

Gemeinde

Delémont, der Hauptstadt der Republik und des Kantons Jura, hat etwa 12.000 Einwohner. Die städtebaulichen und architektonischen Qualitäten der Stadt wurden im Jahr 2006 von Heritage Schweiz im Rahmen der Verleihung des Wakker-Preis anerkannt und geschätzt. Stadt Delémont bietet ein freundliches touristisches Umfeld für Besucher, die viele natürlichen Attraktionen und historischen als auch im Herzen der Stadt und in der unmittelbaren Umgebung entdecken. Sie sind Teil einer gut erhaltenen natürlichen Umwelt und die Landschaft. Die Wanderungen können Sie alle oder einen Teil des Delémont Tal entdecken. Das delémontaine kulturelle Leben ist reichlich vorhanden, wie sie in der erweiterten Agenda der Veranstaltungen und die Öffentlichkeit zur Verfügung Infrastruktur gezeigt. Das sportliche Leben und die Welt der Unterhaltung delémontains werden nicht ausgelassen, da sich unter den Sportanlagen, darunter eine auf der Blancherie Sports Center, der Kreuzung der Freizeit oder der Eisbahn.

Erdgeschoss

Haupteingang und Treppenlift

1. Stock

Das helle 5,5-Zimmer-Wohnung besteht aus einem Vorraum, Einbauküche offen zu einem geräumigen Wohnzimmer von 36,70 m2, einen Balkon mit Blick auf die freie Sicht und schön bietet. Es enthält auch 4 schöne, große Schlafzimmer und ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne, ein Waschbecken und eine Toilette und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche, Waschbecken und WC und ein Abstellraum. Im Untergeschoss bietet eine große Tiefgarage Parkplatz und einen privaten Weinkeller. Draußen ist eine gemeinsame Basis für Besitzer verfügbar, zum Balkon zusätzlich.

Bemerkungen

Dieses Dokument hat keinen vertraglichen Wert.

Eigenschaften

Umgebung
Ruhige Lage
Geschäfte
Geschäftsstraße
Bank
Post
Restaurant(s)
Bahnhof
Bushaltestelle
Autobahnanschluss
Kinder willkommen
Spielplatz
Kinderkrippe
Kindergarten
Primarschule
Sekundarschule
Gymnasium
Universität
Sportzentrum
Museum
Kino
Wanderwege
Radweg
Aussenbereich
Balkon
Garten
Parkplätze
Garage
Innenbereich
Behindertengerecht
Lift
Schwedenofen
Dusche
Keller
Einstellhallenplatz
Fahrradraum
Doppelverglasung
Hell
Badewanne
Offene Küche
Tiefgarage
Ausstattung
Moderne Küche
Küche zum Austatten
Glaskeramik
Ofen
Kühlschrank
Tiefkühler
Geschirrspüler
Waschmaschine
Wäschetrockner
Private Waschküche
Telefon
Fax
Kabelfernsehen
Satellit TV
Internetanschluss
Gegensprechanlage
Hauswart
Möblierte Küche
Elektrische Rolläden
Boden
Fliesen
Zustand
Neuwertig
Sehr gut
Ausrichtung
Süden
Aussicht
Schöne Aussicht
Freie Aussicht
Stil
Modern

Angaben

Kategorie
Eigentumswohnung
Referenz-Nr.
M02
Stockwerk
1. Stock
Anzahl Zimmer
5.5
Anzahl Schlafzimmer
4
Anzahl Badezimmer
2
Anzahl Toiletten:
2
Anzahl Balkone
1
Wohnfläche
140 m²
Balkonfläche
7.8 m²
Baujahr
1992
Heizungstyp
Gasheizung
Warmwasseraufbereitung
Gasheizung
Heizanlage
Radiator
Verfügbarkeit
Nach Vereinbarung
Anzahl Untergeschosse
1

Anzahl Parkplätze

Innen (inkl.)
1x

Kontakt für Besichtigungen

Frau Angelica IBARRA
E-Mail info@axic.ch
Telefon 032 422 64 67
Mob. 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distanzen

Geschäfte
1.2 km
Bahnhof
1.3 km
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
350 m
Autobahn
3 km
Grundschule
750 m
Sekundarschule
1 km
Post
1.5 km
Bank
1.5 km