LARGE APARTMENT OF 5.5 PIECES IN EPP

CH-2830 Courrendlin, Rue Es-Crès

LARGE APARTMENT OF 5.5 PIECES IN EPP
Sold
21 photos

Description

Magnificent 5.5-room apartment, available from mid-October South / West facing Bright and modern Lift and access for people with reduced mobility Entrance hall with 3 doors wardrobe Superior fitted kitchen with pantry and central island, Living / dining room with Swedish stove with a surface of 53.81m2, large bay window giving access to a balcony of 15.05 m2, Office / relaxation area opened on the living room of 13 m2. Sleeping area: Hall with wall cupboards A master bedroom with dressing area of ​​17.1 m2 2 children bedrooms of 11.1 m2 each Bathroom of 2.8 m2 including shower, washbasin and WC Magnificent bathroom of 9.2 m2 including bath d ' Corner, shower, washbasin and WC Private laundry of 7 m2 Underground parking for 2 cars, automatic door Common bicycle storage Private cellar Common storage space Quiet situation in a residential area

Situation

The apartment is located in a quiet area, facing southwest, is very sunny and bright. Close to all amenities, ie: - 750 m. from the nursery - 700 m. from primary school - 700 m. from high school - 300 m. from the station / bus stop - 650 m. from the Post Office - 500 m. from the Raiffeisen Bank - 650 m. from the restaurant - 800 m. Denner - at 2'000 m. from the motorway - 5 kms from Delémont - 42 kms from Bienne - 48 kms from Basel - 84 kms from Bern

Municipality

The village of Courrendlin lives, moves and grows. Courrendlin has peaceful neighborhoods, friendly green areas, school and sports facilities, historical monuments such as the Church of St. Bartholomew and the Chapel Tower. The inhabitants of the village, called Courrengeauds and the Courengelles, ensure month after month an attractive animation of the local life and organize sporting and cultural events of a regional nature. For example, the carnival of children, the fire of the Brandons, Courrendlin, the craft market, the village festival and Halloween. Many traders and craftsmen also offer a very wide range of services: from bike to plane ticket, from fiddle to goldfish, from window to frame, from butcher to gourmet meal, in summary to fill everyone . At night, the inhabitants of the village have the possibility to entertain themselves in the various public establishments or to try their luck at the casino.

Ground floor

The apartment, on one floor, includes a spacious, high-quality kitchen with an island with a bar and an adjoining wine cellar. The kitchen is open to the living / dining room. The living room, very bright, is equipped with a Swedish stove and gives access to a balcony of 15.05 m2 which offers a clear view. An office / relax area is open on the lounge. The apartment has one bedroom with dressing room and 2 children's bedrooms as well as a bathroom with a shower, a washbasin and a WC, a bathroom with a corner bath, a shower, A washbasin and a toilet and a laundry. Wall cabinets are located at the entrance and in front of the rooms. The apartment includes an underground car park for 2 cars, a common bike room, a common storage room and a private cellar. All the blinds in the apartment are electric.

Outside conveniences

Visitors park Green area around the building Playground for children

Remarks

This document has no contractual value

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village
Green
Quiet
Shops/Stores
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Highway entrance/exit
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Secondary school
College
Sports centre
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Garden
Parking
Garage
Inside conveniences
Handicap-friendly
Lift/elevator
Swedish stove
Shower
Dressing
Built-in closet
Cellar
Wine cellar
Garage
Bicycle storage
Storeroom
Triple glazing
Bright/sunny
Bath
Open kitchen
Underground car park
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen island
Induction cooker
Oven
Fridge
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Dryer
Private laundry
Phone
Internet connection
Alarm
Interphone
Furnished kitchen
Electric blind
Waste water connection
Floor
Tiles
Parquet floor
Condition
As new
Orientation
South
West
Exposure
Optimal
View
Clear
Jura
Style
Modern

Characteristics

Category
Condominium apartment
Reference
L99
Located on floor no.
1st floor
No.of floors
2
Number of rooms
5.5
Number of bedrooms
3
Number of bathrooms
2
Number of toilets:
2
Number of balcony
2
Number of levels
2
Living area
155 sqm
Surface of parcel
2332 sqm
Useful surface
155 sqm
Year of construction
2007
Heating system
Gas
Domestic water heating system
gas
Heating installation
Floor
Availability
Immediate
Charges
CHF 300.-/month
Number of cellars
1

Number of parkings

Interior (incl.)
2x

Contact for visiting

Mrs. Angelica IBARRA
E-mail info@axic.ch
Phone 032 422 64 67
Mob. 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distances

Stores
700 m
Public transports
300 m
Freeway
2 km
Nursery school
700 m
Primary school
700 m
Post office
650 m
Bank
500 m

Große Wohnung 5,5 Zimmer PPE

CH-2830 Courrendlin, Rue Es-Crès

Große Wohnung 5,5 Zimmer PPE
Verkauft
21 Fotos

Beschreibung

Schöne Wohnung von 5,5 Zimmer, das von Mitte Oktober mit Blick auf Süd / West Licht, modernen Aufzug und Zugang für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität Vorraum mit Garderobe 3 Tür Super-Luxus-Küche mit Speisekammer und Zentrum der Insel, offen Wohn- / Esszimmer mit Schwedenofen eines 53.81m2 Bereich, Zugang große Erker gibt auf einen Balkon von 15.05 m2, die Wohnfläche von Büro- / Ruhebereich mit Blick auf 13 m2. Schlafen: Halle mit Schränken Ein Schlafzimmer mit Ankleideraum mit einer Fläche von 17,1 m2 2 Schlafzimmer Kindern von 11,1 m2 pro Badezimmer von 2,8 m2 mit Dusche, Waschbecken und Toilette Magnificent Badezimmer von 9,2 m2 mit Badewanne von Winkel, Dusche, Waschbecken und Toilette Lessiverie Privat 7 m2 Tiefgarage für 2 Autos, automatische Tür Lokale gemeinsame Fahrräder privaten Keller gemeinsamen Abstellraum ruhige Lage in einem Wohngebiet

Lage

Die Wohnung befindet sich in einer ruhigen Gegend, Süd-West, ist sehr sonnig und hell sein. Nah an allen Annehmlichkeiten, darunter: - 750 m. die Krippe - 700 m. Grundschule - 700 m. High School - 300 m. der Bahnhof / Bushaltestelle - 650 m. de la Poste - 500 m. Raiffeisen Bank - 650 m. Restaurant - 800 m. Denner - auf 2.000 m. Highway - 5 km von Delémont - 42 km zu Biel - 48 km nach Basel - 84 km nach Bern

Gemeinde

Das Dorf Courrendlin lebt, bewegt sich und wächst. Courrendlin hat ruhige Nachbarschaft, freundliche grüne Zonen, Schule und Sportanlagen, historische Monumente wie die Kirche St. Bartholomäus und den Turm der Kapelle. Die Leute des Dorfes, Courrengeauds und Courengelles, Monat für Monat bieten eine attraktive Animation des lokalen Lebens und organisieren Sport- und Kulturveranstaltungen in der Region genannt. Dazu zählen die Jahreszeiten: Karneval Kinder, Feuer Brandons, Courrendlin ausgesetzt ist, den Handwerkermarkt, das Dorf und Halloween. Viele Händler und Handwerker bieten auch eine umfassende Palette von Dienstleistungen an: Radfahren in Flug, Violine roten Fisch, Fensterrahmen, den Metzger an Gourmet-Essen, zusammenfassend, was jeden füllen . In der Nacht, haben die Dorfbewohner die Möglichkeit, in verschiedenen öffentlichen Einrichtungen zu unterhalten oder versuchen ihr Glück im Casino.

Erdgeschoss

Die Wohnung, auf einer Etage, eine geräumige Küche mit einer Luxus-Insel mit Bar und angrenzender Speisekammer ausgestattet. Die Küche ist offen zum Wohn- / Esszimmer. Das Wohnzimmer, sehr hell, hat einen Schwedenofen und Zugang zu einem Balkon von 15.05 m2 freie Sicht bietet. Ein Büro / Ruhebereich ist offen zum Wohnzimmer. Die Wohnung verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer mit Ankleideraum und 2 Kinder und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche, ein Waschbecken und eine Toilette, ein Bad mit Eckbadewanne, Dusche, ein Waschbecken und eine Toilette und ein lessiverie. Wandschränke sind am Eingang und außerhalb des Zimmers. Die Wohnung verfügt über eine Tiefgarage für 2 Autos, ein gemeinsamer Fahrradraum, ein gemeinsamer Lagerraum und ein privater Weinkeller. Alle Jalousien der Wohnung sind elektrisch.

Aussenbereich

Besucher Parkplatz Grünfläche rund um den Spielplatz Gebäude Kinder

Bemerkungen

Dieses Dokument hat keinen vertraglichen Wert

Eigenschaften

Umgebung
Dorf
Ländlich
Ruhige Lage
Geschäfte
Bank
Post
Restaurant(s)
Bushaltestelle
Autobahnanschluss
Kinder willkommen
Spielplatz
Kinderkrippe
Kindergarten
Primarschule
Sekundarschule
Gymnasium
Sportzentrum
Wanderwege
Radweg
Aussenbereich
Balkon
Garten
Parkplatz
Garage
Innenbereich
Behindertengerecht
Lift
Schwedenofen
Dusche
Ankleideraum
Einbauschrank
Keller
Weinkeller
Einstellhallenplatz
Fahrradraum
Abstellraum
Dreifachverglasung
Hell
Badewanne
Offene Küche
Tiefgarage
Ausstattung
Moderne Küche
Kücheninsel
Induktionsherd
Ofen
Kühlschrank
Geschirrspüler
Waschmaschine
Wäschetrockner
Private Waschküche
Telefon
Internetanschluss
Alarmvorrichtung
Gegensprechanlage
Möblierte Küche
Elektrische Rollläden
Abwasseranschluss
Boden
Fliesen
Parkett
Zustand
Neuwertig
Ausrichtung
Süden
Westen
Besonnung
Optimal
Aussicht
Freie Aussicht
Jura
Stil
Modern

Angaben

Kategorie
Eigentumswohnung
Referenz-Nr.
L99
Stockwerk
1. Stock
Anzahl Stockwerke
2
Anzahl Zimmer
5.5
Anzahl Schlafzimmer
3
Anzahl Badezimmer
2
Anzahl Toiletten:
2
Anzahl Balkone
2
Anzahl Etagen
2
Wohnfläche
155 m²
Grundstücksfläche
2332 m²
Nutzfläche
155 m²
Baujahr
2007
Heizungstyp
Gasheizung
Warmwasseraufbereitung
Gasheizung
Heizanlage
Bodenheizung
Verfügbarkeit
Sofort
Nebenkosten
CHF 300.-/Monat
Anzahl Untergeschosse
1

Anzahl Parkplätze

Innen (inkl.)
2x

Kontakt für Besichtigungen

Frau Angelica IBARRA
E-Mail info@axic.ch
Telefon 032 422 64 67
Mob. 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distanzen

Geschäfte
700 m
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
300 m
Autobahn
2 km
Kindergarten
700 m
Grundschule
700 m
Post
650 m
Bank
500 m