NEW CONSTRUCTION 2018 - FAMILY HOME OF 6 ROOMS -

CH-2802 Develier, Clos de la Betteratte

Price upon request
NEW CONSTRUCTION 2018 - FAMILY HOME OF 6 ROOMS -
15 photos

Description

NEW FAMILY HOME OF 6 ROOMS On a plot of 685 m2, we offer a functional house, warm, a unique modernity, comfortable and equipped with care. You will feel good at home. Own this house built with quality materials. TURNKEY PURCHASE - Ask us for the complete file!

Situation

The town of Develier is a 6-minute Delemont, 2 min. the entrance to the A16 motorway, 8 min. Bassecourt, 21 min. Porrentruy in Basel 55min and 51 min. Biel.

Municipality

Develier is located 4 kms west of Delémont, on the road to Col des Rangiers. The hamlet of Develier-Dessus belongs to the municipality of Develier. The municipality extends between 445 meters of altitude, near the locality Tvila and 890 meters above sea level, in the Mont Terri massif, at the municipal border with Bourrignon. The town is watered by the streams of La Golatte and La Pran, whose waters flow into the Sorne. The economic activity of Develier is divided between agriculture and industry. Handicrafts and industry developed from the 1960s. Population as of December 31, 2016: ~ 1400 inhabitants. Density 113 inhabitants / km2. Area 12.47 km2.

Access

Since the exit of the A16 you are 2 minutes Develier, you can access from the west exit of Delemont. Porrentruy via the A16 motorway or road Rangiers. For people coming from Basel or Bienne A16 take you to the entrance of the village.

Shops/stores

This town has several restaurant, shop selling kitchens, several garages, grocery store, bank, post office, an art gallery, a marble, a number of shops and workshops. Develier is a common active and in constant development.

Public transport

You have a bus service every hour.

Lower ground floor

- Entrance hall; - fully equipped and equipped kitchen open to the living room and dining room; - access to a beautiful terrace - 1 bedroom - bathroom with walk-in shower-WC sink; - technical room and laundry.

1st floor

- 1 master suite and 1 private bathroom with walk-in shower-WC washbasin; - 2 children's rooms - 1 office - 1 third bathroom with bath-shower Italian-WC-washbasin; - access on second beautiful terrace.

Roofing

2 framed tiles.

Outside conveniences

Closed garage with remote controlled door. 1 parking space uncovered. Garden and terrace.

Remarks

Construction with heat pump, gray PVC windows on the outside - white on the inside, the frame is visible, the garages of these two houses are terraced, the barriers are to choice - metal or - aluminum or - glass .

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Village
Villa area
Green
Quiet
Shops/Stores
Bank
Post office
Restaurant(s)
Bus stop
Highway entrance/exit
Child-friendly
Playground
Nursery
Preschool
Primary school
Sports centre
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Terrace/s
Garden
Greenery
Parking
Garage
Inside conveniences
Exposed beams
Shower
Built-in closet
Garage
Storeroom
Triple glazing
Bright/sunny
Bath
Open kitchen
Pantry
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Ceramic glass cooktop
Oven
Fridge
Freezer
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Dryer
Private laundry
Phone
Internet connection
Electric blind
Waste water connection
Floor
At your discretion
Tiles
Parquet floor
Condition
New
under construction
Orientation
East
West
Exposure
Optimal
View
Nice view
Standard
Minergie®

Characteristics

Category
New house
Reference
L64S
No.of floors
1
Number of rooms
6
Number of bedrooms
4
No.of flats
1
Number of bathrooms
3
Number of toilets:
3
Number of balcony
2
Number of terraces
1
Surface of parcel
685 sqm
Year of construction
2018
Availability
To be discussed

Contact for visiting

Mrs. Angelica IBARRA
E-mail info@axic.ch
Phone 032 422 64 67
Mob. 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distances

Stores
300 m
Public transports
180 m
Primary school
450 m

NEUBAU 2018 - FAMILIENHAUS VON 6 ZIMMERN -

CH-2802 Develier, Clos de la Betteratte

Preis auf Anfrage
NEUBAU 2018 - FAMILIENHAUS VON 6 ZIMMERN -
15 Fotos

Beschreibung

NEUES FAMILIENHAUS VON 6 ZIMMERN Auf einem Grundstück von 685 m2 bieten wir ein funktionelles Haus, warm, eine einzigartige Modernität, komfortabel und mit Sorgfalt ausgestattet. Sie werden sich zu Hause wohl fühlen. Besitzen Sie dieses Haus, das mit Qualitätsmaterialien gebaut wird. TURNKEY KAUF - Fragen Sie uns nach der vollständigen Datei!

Lage

Die Stadt Develier ist eine 6-minütige Delémont, 2 min. der Eingang zur Autobahn A16, 8 min. Bassecourt, 21 min. Porrentruy in Basel 55min und 51 min. Biel.

Gemeinde

Develier ist 4 km westlich von Delémont, auf der Passstraße Rangiers. Der Develier-Dessus Bezirk gehört zu der Gemeinde Develier. Das Gemeindegebiet erstreckt sich von 445 Metern über den Meeresspiegel, in der Nähe von dem Ort Tvila und 890 Meter über den Meeresspiegel im Mont Terri, die Gemeindegrenze mit Bourrignon genannt. Die Stadt wird durch Strom der Golatte und La Pran bewässert, dessen Wasser fließt in die wirtschaftliche Sorne.L'activité von Develier zwischen Landwirtschaft und Industrie aufgeteilt. Der Handel und Industrie wuchsen von 1960 Einwohnern am 31. Dezember 2016: ~ 1.400 Einwohner. Dichte 113 Einwohner pro km2. 12,47 km2.

Zugang

Seit der Ausfahrt der A16 Sie sind 2 Minuten zu Develier, die Sie aus dem Westen Ausfahrt Delemont zugreifen können. Porrentruy über die Autobahn A16 oder Straßen Rangiers. Für Menschen, die aus Basel oder Biel A16 bringen Sie zum Eingang des Dorfes.

Geschäfte

Diese Stadt hat mehrere Restaurant, Geschäft mit Küchen, mehrere Garagen, Lebensmittelgeschäft, Bank, Post, eine Kunstgalerie, ein Marmorbad, eine Reihe von Geschäften und Werkstätten. Develier ist eine gemeinsame aktive und ständig weiterentwickelt.

Verkehrsanbindung

Sie haben einen Bus-Service jede Stunde.

1. Untergeschoss

- Eingangshalle; - voll ausgestattete und ausgestattete Küche, die zum Wohnzimmer und Esszimmer hin offen ist; - Zugang zu einer schönen Terrasse - 1 Schlafzimmer - Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche-WC-Waschbecken; - technischer Raum und Wäscherei.

1. Stock

- 1 Master-Suite und 1 eigenes Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche-WC Waschbecken; - 2 Kinderzimmer - 1 Büro - 1 drittes Badezimmer mit Badewanne-Dusche Italienisch-WC-Waschbecken; - Zugang auf der zweiten schönen Terrasse.

Bedachung

2 gerahmten Fliesen.

Aussenbereich

Geschlossene Garage mit ferngesteuerter Tür. 1 offener Parkplatz. Garten und Terrasse.

Bemerkungen

Konstruktion mit Wärmepumpe, graue PVC-Fenster außen - innen weiß, ist der Rahmen sichtbar ist, die Garagen der beiden Häuser benachbart sind, die Schranken sind Optionen - Metall oder - Aluminium oder - Glas .

Eigenschaften

Umgebung
Dorf
Villenviertel
Ländlich
Ruhige Lage
Geschäfte
Bank
Post
Restaurant(s)
Bushaltestelle
Autobahnanschluss
Kinder willkommen
Spielplatz
Kinderkrippe
Kindergarten
Primarschule
Sportzentrum
Wanderwege
Radweg
Aussenbereich
Balkon
Terrasse(n)
Garten
Begrünung
Parkplatz
Garage
Innenbereich
Sichtbalken
Dusche
Einbauschrank
Einstellhallenplatz
Abstellraum
Dreifachverglasung
Hell
Badewanne
Offene Küche
Vorratskammer
Ausstattung
Moderne Küche
Glaskeramik
Ofen
Kühlschrank
Tiefkühler
Geschirrspüler
Waschmaschine
Wäschetrockner
Private Waschküche
Telefon
Internetanschluss
Elektrische Rollläden
Abwasseranschluss
Boden
Nach Wahl
Fliesen
Parkett
Zustand
Neu
Im Bau
Ausrichtung
Osten
Westen
Besonnung
Optimal
Aussicht
Schöne Aussicht
Baustandard
Minergie®

Angaben

Kategorie
Neues Haus
Referenz-Nr.
L64S
Anzahl Stockwerke
1
Anzahl Zimmer
6
Anzahl Schlafzimmer
4
Anzahl Wohnungen
1
Anzahl Badezimmer
3
Anzahl Toiletten:
3
Anzahl Balkone
2
Anzahl Terrassen
1
Grundstücksfläche
685 m²
Baujahr
2018
Verfügbarkeit
Nach Vereinbarung

Kontakt für Besichtigungen

Frau Angelica IBARRA
E-Mail info@axic.ch
Telefon 032 422 64 67
Mob. 079 439 59 20
Fax 032 422 65 14

Distanzen

Geschäfte
300 m
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
180 m
Grundschule
450 m